Brushless Racing LeagueSonny Brown'sSponsored by John's BSR Tires

2007-2008 Masters

Class Champions

2007-2008 13.5 Super Stock

Class Champions

2007-2008 10.5 Pro Mod

Class Champions

2007-2008 17.5 Sportsman

Class Champions

Now in its third season of racing, the Brushless Racing League Series has become the premiere indoor R/C oval racing series in North America.


The 2008 Ė2009 Johnís BSR Racing Tires Brushless Oval Tour will consist of 5 races with a racerís best 3 finishes counting towards the points championship. Contested over a range of track lengths from tight turn radius bullrings to wide radius speedways, BRL champions prove themselves as the best, most versatile scale oval racers in the country. The series begins in Omaha, NE at the Hobbytown HobbyPlex on November 1st and 2nd and ends in Fairfield, OH at Tri-State Hobbies on April 3rd through 5th.


For this season, the BRL has allowed the use of LiPo batteries in selected classes and provided a mix of classes with some restricted to specified Novak brushless motors and others allowing any brand of brushless motor meeting certain construction requirements. Any brand Electronic Speed Control capable of controlling a sensored brushless motor is allowed this year in all classes. Please see our Rules pages for specific details.



Event Calendar


Current Points Standing



Contact Us